Neighborhood Network Pledge

All members have individually signed an agreement to provide quality services and products at fair prices. The reliable service providers will work professionally to earn your return business and referrals.


The Wolfe Team – KW Central


Jeff Wolfe – Sandy Wolfe
thewolfeteam@dallasduo.com
972-342-8799

ACCOUNTING / CPA


Ronald J. Poff, CPA
Brian A. Poff, CPA
Richardson, TX

ron@poffcpafirm.com
972-690-6023

ADVERTISING, PRINTING & SHIPPING
The UPS Store Canyon Creek
The Casaday Family
224 W Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080
store6894@theupsstore.com
972-677-6678

AIR CONDITIONING and HEATING


Sherrell Air Conditioning and Heating

Steve Sherrell
Forney, TX
schedule@sherrellair.com
972-216-1961

ATTORNEY

Prager & Miller, P.C.
Robert A. Miller
Dallas, TX
rmiller@prager-miller.com
972-661-9211

AUTOMOTIVE LEASING

FairLease
Dan Fuller
dfuller@fairlease.org
972-705-4834

AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR




Northrich Automotive
Rochelle Gotsdiner
rochelle@northrichauto.com
972-669-9990

BANKING



Texas Bank and Trust
Ken Presley
Richardson, TX
kpresley@texasbandandtrust.com
972-470-1557

BUSINESS CONSULTING

RWB Consulting CFO
Roger W. Burns
Richardson, TX
roger@rwbconsultingcfo.com
214-724-7507

COMPUTER SERVICES

Prime IT DFW
Joe Hanold
Richardson, TX
joe.hanold@primeitdfw.com
972-432-4842

DENTIST


Watson Family Dentistry
James M. Watson DDS, PA
J. Mathew Watson, Jr. DDS
Richardson, TX
972-234-0626

DESIGN SERVICES


Serendipity Designs
Sandra Taylor Moore
Richardson, TX
serendipityds.317@gmail.com
214-232-2276


HOME & AUTO INSURANCE



Canyon Creek Allstate
Wilson Allen
Richardson, TX
wilson.allen@allstate.com
972-810-4149

ICE CREAM – DESSERT

Sweet Firefly
Richardson, TX
972-635-5635

IRRIGATION SERVICES



Conserva Irrigation
Dylan Pond
Richardson, TX
dylan.pond@conservairrigation.com
972-480-0050

JEWELRY MANUFACTURER

Premier Diamonds, Inc.
Andy Feist
Richardson, TX
afeist@premierdiamonds.net
972-994-9292

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Blooming Vistas
Noemi Quillin
Richardson, TX
noemi@bloomingvistas.com
972-897-0326

MORTGAGE LOAN


Prime Lending
Ryan Miles
NMLS#184358
ryan.miles@primelending.com
469-737-5710

MOVING COMPANY

Full House Moving
Mike Sarnacki
Richardson, TX
mikesarnacki@tx.rr.com
972-699-7411

NEIGHBORHOOD PUBLICATIONS

HyperLocal Media Solutions
MIke Obert
Richardson, TX
mobert@hylogroup.com
214-403-3755

PEST CONTROL

Bug Zone, Inc.
Jeff and Tyler Overstreet
Pest and Termite
bugzoneweb@hotmail.com
972-867-9800

PHOTOGRAPHY


Deborah Aldridge Photography
Deborah Aldridge
Richardson, TX
d.aldridgephotography@gmail.com
972-200-3535

POOLS





Hobert Pools
Victor Fimbres
Richardson, TX
vfimbres@hobertpools.com
972-690-8118

ROOFING

Platform Construction
Ryan Jones
ryan@platformconstructionusa.com
817-776-0302


TITLE INSURANCE





Chicago Title
Celeste Hamid
Richardson, TX
hamidc@ctt.com
972-931-1552

TREE SERVICE

S&S Tree Service
Kevin Sides
Garland, TX
s.streeservice@yahoo.com
972-276-2503

YOGA/NUTRITION COUNSELING & THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE

Yoga Chikitsa
Katherine Galligan
Richardson, TX
214-865-9640